CM Commissioners

The Campus Ministry Commissioners serve as the student spiritual leaders for the entire MD community. Each day they write and read daily prayers for the entire student body. They organize all Campus Ministry Club meetings, events and service projects for the Mater Dei Community. The Campus Ministry Commissioners are responsible for conceptualizing and organizing all school-wide outreach efforts such as mission drives and disaster outreach. 
Colter Alves
Kaitlyn Ambriz Holl
Zachary Berty
Taylor Bruder
Narali Castelan
Angelina D’Aquila
Olivia de Heras
Rachel Dennin
Diane Doan
Alan Dong
Emily Evans
Ellison Gonzales
Alizea Hinz
Braden Hinz
Cloe Hughes
Catherine Iveson
Heidi Klingler
Grace Klingler
Tiffany Le
Charlie McGee
Claire Menzia
Marie Meyerhofer
Jason Nguyen
Mark Samaniego
Isabelle Tran
Thien-Nhi Tran
Christine Vu
Matthew Waldron