2018 Monarch Marching Band & Color Guard

PRESENTING OUR 2018 FIELD SHOW
"The Change of Hearts"
Featuring musical compositions from Danny Elfman
Arranged by Kyle Traska
 
Music Arranged/Licensed by Kyle Traska
Drill Design by Taylor Smith
Colorguard Costume/Show Design by Chadd Hartman
Drumline Instructed by Kyle Traska and Ryan Knudsten
Colorguard Instructed by Chadd Hartman and Amanda Cruz
 
Performances include...
COMPETITIONS events by date:
Saturday, October 13, 2018
 
@ the J. Lawrence walkup Skydome
Friday, October 19 - Sunday, October 21
 
Saturday, November 3, 2018
 
Saturday, November 10, 2018
 
Saturday, November 17, 2018
 
Mater Dei Football & Halftime Show
  Date Opponent Place Location Game Time * subject to change due to TV/Streaming 
Week 0 17-Aug Bishop Amat Home  SA Bowl 7:00 PM  
Week 1 24-Aug Bishop Gorman Away Bishop Gorman 6:00 PM * ESPNU 
Week 2 31-Aug La Mirada Away La Mirada 7:00 PM  
Week 3 7-Sep St. Mary's Stockton Home  SA Bowl 7:00 PM  
Week 4 15-Sep Bye         
Week 5 21-Sep IMG Academy Home  SA Bowl 7:00 PM ** Date may change to Satuday 9/22 based on stadium availablity
Week 6 28-Sep Servite Away Away 7:00 PM  
Week 7 5-Oct Santa Margarita Home  owl 7:00 PM  
Week 8 12-Oct St. John Bosco Home  SA Bowl 7:00 PM  
Week 9 19-Oct JSerra Away Away 7:00 PM  
Week 10 16-Oct Orange Lutheran Away Away 7:00 PM  
 

CIF FOOTBALL POTENTIALS DATES TBA

Playoffs Friday Nov. 2

 Playoffs Friday Nov. 9

Semi-Finals Friday Nov. 16 
Finals Saturday Nov. 24
Championship Saturday Dec. 8