Contacts by Department

Department

First Name

Last Name

Phone

E-mail for Inquiries

Activities

Jeanette

Costa

714-850-9553

jcosta@materdei.org

Admissions

Jennifer

Hornbuckle

714-754-1175

jhornbuckle@materdei.org

Advancement

Melinda

Craft

714-850-9534

mcraft@materdei.org

Athletics

Kelly

Dullard

714-850-9573

kdullard@materdei.org

Business Office

Sandra

Golonka

714-641-5446

sgolonka@materdei.org

Campus Ministry

Arica

Rodriguez

714-850-9556

arodriguez@materdei.org

Center For Learning

Kathleen

Montemagni

714-850-9613

kmontemagni@materdei.org

Deans & Attendance Office

Rebecca

Reynoso

714-957-3786

rreynoso@materdei.org

Educational Technology

Samantha

Olsen

714-850-9569

solsen@materdei.org 

Financial Aid

Janet

Cruz

714-850-9504

jcruz@materdei.org

Guidance & Counseling Office

Lydia

Yun

714-850-9565

lyun@materdei.org

Health Office

Shannon

Brown

714-850-9520

sbrown@materdei.org

International Program

Janet

Lee

714-957-3776

jlee@materdei.org

Performing Arts

Marisa

Winch

714-957-3784

mwinch@materdei.org

Registrar

Kathy

Steinbaugh

714-850-9570

ksteinbaugh@materdei.org

Security

Dan

Worrell

714-850-9545

dworrell@materdei.org