2015 Mater Dei Frosh Football Summer Camp
Open to Registered Incoming Mater Dei Freshman


Camp Begins: Monday, June 22, 2015
Camp Ends: Thursday, July 15, 2015
Time: 12:45PM to 3:00PM (Monday through Thursday. No camp on Fridays.)

For more information and registration, please download PDF.
Click here to sign up online.
 
 
2015 Mater Dei Youth Strength Camp
Open to all 6th to 8th Graders


Camp Begins: Tuesday, January 13, 2015
Camp Ends: Thursday, May 7, 2015
Time: Every Tuesday and Thursday, 6:00PM to 7:00PM

For more information and registration, please download PDF.
Click here to sign up online.
 
 
2015 Mater Dei Football Academy: Winter Skills Camp
Open to all 5th to 8th Graders


Date 1: Saturday, February 14, 2015
Date 2: Saturday, February 28, 2015
Date 3: Saturday, March 7, 2015
Time: 9:00AM until 11:30AM

For more information and registration, please download PDF.
Click here to sign up online.
 
 
2015 Mater Dei Football Academy: Spring Lineman Camp
Open to all 5th to 8th Graders


Date 1: Saturday, March 21, 2015
Date 2: Saturday, April 11, 2015
Date 3: Saturday, May 2, 2015
Time: 9:00AM until 11:00AM

For more information and registration, please download PDF.
Click here to sign up online.
 
 
2015 Mater Dei Youth Summer Football Camp
For Ages 6 to Athletes Entering the 8th Grade in Fall of 2015


Date: Saturday, June 20, 2015
Time: 9:00 AM until 4:00 PM

For more information and registration, please download PDF.
Click here to sign up online.
 
 
For more stories, continue to Mater Dei Monarchs Football News & Video Archives
 
 
 
     
 
Copyright © 2015 Mater Dei High School. All rights reserved.